Christina Cole Romance

Discover the power of love

Upcoming Events

2 Comments

As summer is winding down and we get ready for the glorious autumn season — colorful leaves, cool days, football season, and the start of school — I’m settling down into my regular writing routines.  I’ll be spending most of my time finishing The Sheriff Wore Skirts, the fifth book in my “Sunset Series”. It’s scheduled for release in January. Here’s a quick little “teaser” tag:

A man’s got to do what a man’s got to do…sometimes, so does a woman.

CCBookWatch for little snippets and short excerpts from the story over the coming months. Those of you who are part of my “street team” will also have opportunities to read more of the story before release date. Five team members will receive advance copies of the ebook.

For information on joining my team, visit Christina’s Corner.

 

Even as I’m working on the next book of the series, I’ll be doing promotional spots for the latest release. No Regrets was released last month from Secret Cravings Publishing.

 

No Regrets is the story of William Howard Morse, Junior. You first met him as a unlikable young bully in Book 1 of the series. In Book 3, you saw the first of him. Now, I’ve taken this “bad boy” and given him a chance at love. He’s got to work hard, though, to prove he’s worthy of Hattie Mae.

I’ll be making several guest appearances in coming weeks. You’ll find me at:

  • Get Lost in a Story
  • Handbags, Books, Whatever
  • ABC Author Book Chat
  • Devika Fernando’s Romance Blog
  • Cowboy Kisses

Links will be posted at my official author page on Facebook: Christina Cole’s Love Notes.

Now, before the morning slips away, I’d better get busy. I’ve got a story to tell, and I hope you’ll enjoy it.

 

Author: christinacoleromance

Christina Cole believes in the power of love. She writes romance novels with characters you'll care about and remember long after the end of the story.

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Events

  1. I can’t wait to have you over! 🙂 Now get back to your story, we all need it and want it.

Leave a Reply

