Christina Cole Romance

Discover the power of love

Coming Soon!

Leave a comment

Cowboy on Montana ridge at first light,mountain backgroundRecently I received the final round of edits for “Keeping Faith”. A few slight tweaks were needed here and there, and, as always, I thoroughly enjoyed working with Julie Reilly, my wonderful editor.  With the edits completed, it’s time now for the proofreader to go to work. Once the story has been proofed and any necessary corrections made, Keeping Faith will come back to me for my dedication and final approval.

And then… it’s off to publication as an ebook. Later, it will also be released in paperback, but unlike “the old days”, readers won’t have to wait long to read the story.

 

Thanks to the wonders of modern technology, once the file is formatted, it will be online at the publisher’s website, ready to purchase. Within a few days of release, it will also be available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, All Romance Ebooks, and Bookstrand.

I’m eagerly watching my email, checking for the final “proofed” version of Keeping Faith. As soon as I have the file, I’ll get to work right away. When I have a pre-order date from Secret Cravings, I will pass that information on.

I hope you enjoy reading Keeping Faith as much as I loved writing it.

 

UPDATE

KEEPING FAITH IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER

Secret Cravings Publishing

$6.99

Keeping Faith is available in all ebook formats.

 

 

 

 

 

Author: christinacoleromance

Christina Cole believes in the power of love. She writes romance novels with characters you'll care about and remember long after the end of the story.

Leave a Reply

