Christina Cole Romance

Discover the power of love

Thank You!

Leave a comment

Once again, I want to say those words. THANK YOU.

thank-you 2

Thank you to the readers who’ve visited my blogs, who’ve bought my books, and who’ve put my name and titles on the “Historical Romance” best-seller lists for the publisher.  Your kind words and reviews are greatly appreciated.

Thank you to my author friends who’ve shared their blogs with me, who have invited me to take part in blog hops, contest, and other events. It’s always a pleasure to join in with fellow writers. Opportunities to make new friends are always welcomed.

Thank you to my personal friends and family who willingly put up with my messes and disorganization as I work on my stories, who help out with chores and errands while I’m busy writing, who offer advice, ideas, encouragement, and suggestions for navigating the busy waters of the romance-writing seas.

I especially want to thank everyone who visited the official “launch party” for “Not the Marrying Kind” yesterday. It was wonderful fun, and I highly recommend Amber Garcia of “Lady Amber’s Launch Party”. Working with her to plan the event was a great experience. She made everything easy for me.

In exchange for all the support I’ve received from my friends, family, and readers, I’d like to do something for you.  Maybe you could use an occasional “beta reader” for a story you’re putting together, or maybe you have a question I can answer. Maybe you’re looking for book donations or gifts. Let me know how I can help.

THANKS!

Author: christinacoleromance

Christina Cole believes in the power of love. She writes romance novels with characters you'll care about and remember long after the end of the story.

Leave a Reply

