Christina Cole Romance

Discover the power of love

Big Changes are Coming!

7 Comments

As the year 2014 approaches, I’m making a few changes in my online “presence” — a term I first heard from one of my editors a few years ago.

I will be changing things around a bit from one blog to another, and “Christina Cole Romance” will soon become my “official” author blog and website.

The features currently found on this site will be moved/continued on another blog. I’m not sure how long the conversion process will take, so please bear with me as I make the necessary changes.

UPDATE: Yes, it’s a mess. Changing themes, transferring information, setting up new widgets…yikes! It’s frustrating, time-consuming, and most of all, messy. Excuse the disarray. I hope to have everything working the way it should very soon.

Author: christinacoleromance

Christina Cole believes in the power of love. She writes romance novels with characters you'll care about and remember long after the end of the story.

7 thoughts on “Big Changes are Coming!

  1. This is a test…things aren’t working right with my domain.

  2. It worked for me…I really like reading your blog!

    I couldn’t find the Versatile Blogger Award post (I’m such a dunce, I haven’t made my nominations yet)…I thought you’d find it cool that two of the guys mentioned in my “The Men Of Project Runway” post saw it and loved it! Mr. April (Suede) was the first one who mentioned it on Twitter out of the clear blue sky, and Joshua (Mr. March) liked it too. I just thought you’d find that cool! I have an email on my blog (I think…) if you want to talk.

    I also have several PR articles on a site called AllWomenStalk. Creepy name, I know. I’m not obsessed, really I’m not! 🙂

    • Oh, I adored Suede! How exciting that he mentioned it! Hope you’re doing fine…it’s been ages since we’ve chatted. It’s good to hear from you.

      • Can you tell I have a *massive* crush on him? Not obsessively, but still. He looks good natural, a blonde. Joshua McKinley liked it too.

      • As for chatting, I have instant messengers and Facebook as well as email. I am not (supposed to be) searchable on FB (the *wrong* person found me), tho.

        Hey, would you happen to know of any places to get a job writing articles like that? On a Lifetime or fan site, that is? He suggested Blogging Project Runway but I haven’t been there yet.

      • That sounds like a great place to start. I’ll look around and see if I come up with any other possibilities.

Leave a Reply

